Forum Petites Annonces des Enseignants - Ecole Primaire
- Filtre optionnel -
Recherche d'un mot :
Votre école ne possède pas encore de site internet ? Cliquez ici pour en créer un
C'est simple et c'est gratuit ! [avantages]  -  [aide]

modifier supprimer 131234 - de Omayra (Espagne) - 2023-09-21
Ecole Primaire : "Penpal exchange"

My name is Omayra and I am an English teacher in Spain. I am interested in launching a penpal project in my school. It is situated in a small village in Burgos (in the north of Spain) and I have 40 students aged 10-11 (5th grade) and 38 students aged 11-12 (6th grade).
I would like to exchange letters, postcards related to different topics... once a month or every two months. Their English level is A1.

If you are interested, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Greetings from Spain.

131234 -
modifier supprimer 131568 - Réponse de Marie-Helene (Grande Bretagne) - 2024-03-18

Hola
Enseño español y mis estudiantes tienen 8-11años. Queriamos empezar escribir a ' penpals', individual o en clase.

131234 -
modifier supprimer 131510 - Réponse de Molly (USA) - 2024-02-08

Hello! I see that you might already have pen pals established in Poland, but I wanted to see if you still might be interested in a class from the U.S.A. My name is Molly Wilson and I'm an ELL teacher in the state of Iowa, in the middle of the U.S. I have about 15 fourth grade Hispanic students that are learning English and wanting an authentic experience of writing in English. Since you're from Spain, I thought my students might like to hear from them. I look forward to hearing from you.

131234 -
modifier supprimer 131416 - Réponse de Roksana (Pologne) - 2023-11-26

I am interested.My e-mail:lingua.house@wp.pl

131234 -
modifier supprimer 131289 - Réponse de Anna (Pologne) - 2023-10-05